Contact Us

Service and General Inquiries: (Scroll down for Specific Departments, Hours/Days of Operation, Location Map, and More Information)


Key Contacts: 

General Service Inquiries:  Phone: 970-494-9940

Tom Austin
Murphy Center Director
(970) 494-4307
Tom@HomewardAlliance.org

Jackie M.
Murphy Center Guest Services Director
(970) 494-4307
Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

Ken John
Development Director (Cash Donations & Fundraising Inquiries)
(970) 581-4921
Ken@HomewardAlliance.org

Sam Evans
Volunteer & Events Coordinator (Volunteer Inquiries)
(970) 460-6155
Sam@HomewardAlliance.org

Matt Goering
Product Manager (Product Donation Inquiries)
(970) 829-1151
Matt@HomewardAlliance.org

Marla Cleary
Housing First Initiative Director
(970) 541-9719
Marla@HomewardAlliance.org

Joy O.
Intake Specialist
Joy@HomewardAlliance.org

Rachel K.
Employment Services Director
Rachel@HomewardAlliance.org

Charlie Malley
Facility Manager (Building Related Inquires)
(970) 818-2231
Charlie@HomewardAlliance.org

 

 


Our Location:
Sister Mary Alice Murphy Center for Hope
242 Conifer Street (Physical Address)
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Mailing Address:  PO Box 873, Fort Collins, CO  80522-0873

Phone: 970-494-9940

Fax: 970-221-1208

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday,  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

We are closed on the following days:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

Map:
We are located in north Fort Collins, on the northwest corner of Conifer Street and Blue Spruce Drive, just east of Hwy 287/College Avenue.


View Larger Map