Contact Us

Service and General Inquiries: (Scroll down for Specific Departments, Hours/Days of Operation, Location Map, and More Information)


Key Contacts: 

Tom A.
Interim Director
(970) 494-4307
Tom@HomelessGear.org

Ken John
Development Director (Cash Donations & Fundraising Inquiries)
(970) 581-4921
Ken@HomelessGear.org

Pam Brewer
Volunteer & Events Coordinator
(970) 829-1162
Pam@HomelessGear.org

Travis Garrison
Product Manager (Product Donation Inquiries)
(970) 829-1151
Travis@HomelessGear.org

Marla Cleary
Housing First Initiative Director
(970) 541-9719
Marla@HomelessGear.org

Jackie M.
Interim Lead Intake Specialist
(970) 494-4307
Jackie@HomelessGear.org

Connie H.
Intake Specialist
Connie@HomelessGear.org

Sabrina J.
Intake Specialist
Sabrina@HomelessGear.org

Charlie Malley
Facility Manager (Building Related Inquires)
970-988-2442
Charlie@HomelessGear.org

 


Our Location:
Sister Mary Alice Murphy Center for Hope
242 Conifer Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Phone: 970-494-9940

Fax: 970-221-1208

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday,  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

We are closed on the following days:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day

Map:
We are located in north Fort Collins, on the northwest corner of Conifer Street and Blue Spruce Drive, just east of Hwy 287/College Avenue.


View Larger Map